MENU

Bad Company to perform at Illinois State Fair

Bad Company 2019 Band Shot.jpeg
Bad Company 2019 Band Shot.jpeg

Bad Company is coming to the Illinois State Fair Grandstand.

The group is set to perform on Saturday, August 10 on the Illinois Lottery Grandstand stage.

You can purchase tickets starting on April 20 at ticketmaster.com

Tickets will also go on sale at the Emmerson Building on the Illinois State Fairgrounds in Springfield on Monday, April 22 at the following prices:

Saturday, August 10: Bad Company with Foghat

Tier 3 - $30 / Tier 2 - $35 / Tier 1 - $40 / Gen Track - $40 / VIP Track - $60


Sunday, August 11: Dan + Shay

Tier 3 - $25 / Tier 2 - $30 / Tier 1 - $35 / Gen Track - $35 / VIP Track - $55


Monday, August 12: The Traveling Salvation Show – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

FREE Concert


Tuesday, August 13: Why Don’t We

Tier 3 - $20 / Tier 2 - $25 / Tier 1 - $30 / Gen Track - $30 / VIP Track - $50


Wednesday, August 14: Pentatonix with Special Guest Rachel Platten

Tier 3 - $45 / Tier 2 - $50 / Tier 1 - $55 / Gen Track - $55 / VIP Track - $75


Thursday, August 15: Old Dominion

Tier 3 - $30 / Tier 2 - $35 / Tier 1 - $40 / Gen Track - $40 / VIP Track - $60


Friday, August 16: Snoop Dogg w/ Dogg Pound, Warren G, DJ Quik, Twista, and Do or Die

Tier 3 - $25 / Tier 2 - $30 / Tier 1 - $35 / Gen Track - $35 / VIP Track - $55


Saturday, August 17: Shinedown

Tier 3 - $30 / Tier 2 - $35 / Tier 1 - $40 / Gen Track - $40 / VIP Track - $60


Sunday, August 18: Reba McEntire with Rachel Wammack

Tier 3 - $35 / Tier 2 - $40 / Tier 1 - $45 / Gen Track - $45 / VIP Track - $65

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER